DenVan – Inspiration – Full Album


Full Album Inspiration by DenVan



Inspiration is the debut album of R&B/Soul singer DenVan.

The album contains 12 original songs, all written by DenVan and produced by Lode de Roos.


01 Woman on Fire
02 Friends with Benefits
03 What U Feel
04 Take Off
05 She Said
06 Night Time
07 Love of my Life
08 Inspiration
09 Think it’s Time
10 Believe
11 No Good (acoustic)
12 Fresh


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DenVan – Inspiration – Full Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top