Child from the light – Volume 1 – digital download


Child from the light Vol. 1 digital download

SKU: 664 Category:


‘Child from the light’ is a child friendly lighthearted Music CD.
With songs written by Linnet and inspired by the music projects she gave to the children in Nepal.

This download contains high quality music files of  Volume 1, a total of 14 songs.

01 – Om Mani Padme Hum
02 – Goed genoeg
03 – Vurig paard
04 – No right or wrong
05 – Storm
06 – Who am I
07 – Being great
08 – Heen en weer
09 – Joris
10 – Thank you
11 – Leave the light on
12 – Om Benza Soto Hum
13 – Reflections of light
14 – Himalaya Kathmandu

All music and lyrics by Linnet van der Wal
Produced by Lode de Roos / Westcoast Productions
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Lode de Roos
Design cover and booklet: Lea Sormani English grammar: De Moel vertalingen and Sameena Khan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Child from the light – Volume 1 – digital download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top